Incumbents Advance In Council Races

Three La Crosse city council members survive primaries to move on to the April election.  Doug Farmer, Lorraine Decker, and Brice Ranis are seeking new terms.  Former Alderman Jim Bloedorn also goes to the April ballot, hoping to get his old seat back.

And Onalaska voters approve a school referendum, by a 96-vote margin.


In order to post comments, you must be a registered user.


What Should Happen With The Municipal Boat Harbor?