94th Primary Today at Polls

Primary voting for the 94th assembly seat in Wisconsin is today. The seat was vacated by West Salem's Mike Huebsch when he became governor Walker's Secretary of Administration. Seven candidates are on the ballot. Republicans are John Lautz, Jon Hetland, Steven Freng, Jake Speed, and Lynnetta Kopp. Democrats are Cheryl Hancock and Steve Doyle. Top vote getter from both parties will run in the special general election next month

In order to post comments, you must be a registered user.


What Should Happen With The Municipal Boat Harbor?