Bassmasters Elite Tourny Top 12

Here's the top 12 from the Bassmasters Elite Series Tournament held in La Crosse. All weights are in pounds and ounces.


Todd Faircloth 62- 4 $100,000 winner and he automatically qualified for the Bassmasters Classic in February.



Cliff Pace 61- 0
Terry Butcher 60-11
Jamie Horton 59-11
Aaron Martens 58- 1
Terry Scroggins 57-11
Bill Lowen 57-10
Dean Rojas 57- 7
Cliff Prince 55- 0
Stephen Kennedy 54-11
Randy Howell 54- 3

Rick Clunn 48- 5 Clunn was the only angler here that was in the B.A.S.S. tournament held in La Crosse in 1983 and 1984.

In order to post comments, you must be a registered user.


What Should Happen With The Municipal Boat Harbor?