Kabat Cruises To Early Lead, Holds It In Mayor's Race

Tim Kabat has been leading Doug Farmer in the La Crosse mayor's vote since the first results came in shortly after 8 p.m.   Kabat was winning all the wards in the early going.  In city council races, David Krump has been elected to succeed the retiring John Satory in the 6th District.

In order to post comments, you must be a registered user.


Should Lost Or Stolen Garbage Bins Be Replaced At City Expense?