New La Crosse Cops

4 new faces will be hitting the streets of La Crosse soon. This after La

Crosse Police Chief Tischer swore in four new officers this morning. The 4 new officers sworn in; Joshua Rollins, Whitney Hughes, Dennis Love and Cody Plenge. This brings the total of La Crosse Police Officers to 95 with room or one more.

In order to post comments, you must be a registered user.


Are You More Likely To Vote For Walker Because He's From WI?